sp33dway

By sp33dway

bedtime threads

2012 Blipfoto Challenge, week 6: 'Fashion'

she often strikes a pose in the mirror after her post-breakfast dabblewash as part of her morning getting-ready routine and is increasingly becoming camera savvy, strutting along the hallway/livingroom/diningroom catwalk as if she's seen it somewhere before. i'm trying to recall where she has, but my recollection fails me.

***
had a fab catchy-up call with my old mate and creative soulmate Gee tonight. nice to hear him and the family are fiddling fit. wasn't sure if he'd been on the gin at first but it quickly dawned on me it must've been my diabolical welsh mobile reception making him sound like one of the aliens from District 9. too many sheep in the way, hey.

man i wish we lived closer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.