BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Green Woodpecker - just in case .....

..... just in case I don't find anything else blippable today!!

It's not too bad on large.

Could be sharper (was taken through the window as I knew he would be gone if he heard the slightest sound), could be closer but it's -13 here at the moment and I think it's not really a day for going out in the car - more like hot chocolate in front of the TV - and probably THE rugby!

Was seriously thinking of yet another Shadow blip (see yesterday), more flowers (see the day before) but then I looked out of the bedroom window and saw this little guy, all fluffed up, on the tree over the fence - now I wish I had the 500mm lens not the 300mm - come on piggybank, get full! :-))

Stay safe everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.