Constant Exposure

By constant

You Say Tomato, I Say ...

Tried to make this look like a food magazine shot - sort of bright and vivid. It's hard to judge the DOF from the LCD and I'm too lazy to re-shoot. Then again I'm not getting paid for it :) (and rightly so).

I should have gotten my repaired G9 yesterday but there was a typo in the shipping address (wrong street number) so hopefully that has been corrected and I get it tomorrow. Apart from that, Canon's repair service has been very prompt and professional. Very impressed. Of course, I'm assuming the camera works and is not worse than when I last had it.

Kim's off with her girl friends to see Mamma Mia tonight. The girls and I are going to be rocking out with Mario in his Galaxy, kick'n some Bowser butt!

The other strange thing that happened today was Kim finding a bicycle saddle bag on the street. She decided to take it home and make sure the owner got it back in one piece. When she googled the guy's name it came up with a report that he had been beheaded in some gruesome murder. Of course it was some other guy. When she finally contacted him he told her that his family had been ringing him, thinking he had been murdered. Lucky for him the worst he had today was just losing his bag, not his head.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.