Mice Naps

By kimsim

Old Photos

I'm undertaking the huge task of archiving at work just now.

At least some interesting bits and pieces can be found in amongst the piles and piles of soon to be shredded project files.

These old photos captured my imagination...

A random moment held forever; a couple eternally walking down the street...

Who are they?

What were they talking about?

How long had they been together?

Did they notice the cameraman?

Where were they going?

Where had they come from?

What are they doing now?

Are they still together?

...the questions for me are endless.

I love the fact that they will never know they're featured here. That they have sparked some wonderation in my mind box.

How many times have you been captured somewhere, or instigated some thought flows or been the basis of a conversation and have no idea.

To me it's an interesting thing to ponder...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.