Walker's Daily

By Bremenpics

Camouflage

Another rather busy day so I have very little time for commenting :-( So sorry- I'd like to thank you all for your kind comments, please have a little patience.

It was very misty in the park this morning, and the ditches are totally frozen by now. I watched a couple of ice skaters and cross- country skiers on the ice and thought about getting myself a pair of skates, too. It looked like so much fun! But then, how could I blip while skating? What a dilemma... ;-)

Have a good time :-)


The bird on the blip is a Mandarin Duck hen:
Saturday 4 February 2012: Mandarin Ducks

Another well- camouflaged Bremen hen:
Monday 22 March 2010: Common Moorhen
Monday 15 February 2010: Wildlife at the city centre...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.