LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Deadly sins...

29 Day February Challenge

Epic fail! I took some pics of a church window earlier that had seven panes of glass in it but then I decided I'd just pick one of the deadly sins. I could have taken a photo of the dirty chicken I had for dinner after my seven hour train journey in the not-so-quiet coach but then I figured I'd do something slightly more entertaining. I'm not going to paint the picture of what I'm actually wearing... I'll leave you with the illusion my terrible photo creates and hope to hell you can't see any reflections in my lovely patent shoes your illusions will surely be shattered if you can!

I've had a lovely weekend... tired now though. On the wagon... diet and exercise plan resumes tomorrow! Now I'm going to bed. In my own bed. Bliss!

Oh... and in case you need it explaining... this is lust!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.