Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Valentines

I was planning to blip a landscape that I took with a very fun proHDR iphone app I learned about from Apple a Day but alas it was too small for blip to accept --(I did crop it a bit) so will try again. Soon.
So what you get is a blurry iphone pix (slightly posterized) of the valentine frenzy the day before (at least the Valentine's Day sign is in focus) as we picked Tatum up from school to go buy valentines for her class - and chocolates fro her Dad to give the family! I did like all the red coats...
And the reason we were doing this is because Dad was home with a sick sleeping Fiona who was supposed to be at our house today, but they were trying to protect us from another virus. (appreciated) Mom was at work. We did miss Fi today- we were all ready when we got the call she was sick and not coming... I know it's not the regular tuesday but we traded this week so I can have my book club at my place tomorrow. whew...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.