Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Noise... so much noise....

My ears are bleeding,but they have been VERY amusing... but so VERY loud !!!
Jayne,Nigel,Adam and Dom are staying the night,Jayne and the boys were dropped off at 9am this morning and Nigel went off for a meeting somewhere in the wilds of Birmingham.... My mum was here today,Jake was here as poor poor Zoe still has this awful virus..... DDLC,mad Alice and the child with lots of manners Charlie well they all turned up... I had made cakes... no surprise there then !!!
Now,Jayne and I are in our evening wear,she is in her onsie and I have my tracksuit fleecy bottoms on.... we are sooooooooooo 'hot off the catwalk' ...
The kids are all in Eve's room on airbeds,chatting and looking at songs on you.tube that contain the words bum and willy in them.In the fridge there are FOUR grab bags of Revels and Peanut M&M's.... bring on the choc fest ...
Tomorrow.... the park !!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.