Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Winter....

get toasting marshmallows !!!
What a fabulous time myself and Eve and Lucy had today with a fellow blipper and her really lovely funny sons... Lucy and Bryn I think have a pretty lovely little friendship as she let him go to her room and he requested to see her 'blue noses' ... (collection of stuffed creatures with..BLUE NOSES)... I tell you,she is woo'ed .... he has good wooing skills and she normally ignores people she has not met 56 times or more.
Considering it has been freezing we did well.. almost 5 hours out in the fresh air,and Zak and Bryn were MOST taken with the Anthony Gormley willy .. I shall pop some photos in my blipfolio shortly..... if you are easily offended by kids grabbing a statues plonker... I don't care... hahahahaha ...
We ate the picnic sat outside remarking that this is the life .. and it is.... it was good company and a great day....
Zak wore my hat all around the park today,there is a chap who is comfortable in his own skin .. thank god,a 12 year old who does not care what everyone thought !!!! I hope he stays like that :D
We have hundreds of stupid pictures between us.... because that's what I do.... I cannot do boring.
Foolish visitor and her lovely lads.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.