Moves

like Jagger?

Not quite, but he pouts like him

11 hours to finish the project that I started yesterday - so nearly 18 hours in total. Am glad it's done, as I can clear off with a clear conscience for the next few days.

Car was serviced. And the garage washed it and vacuumed it as well. Two hours later, after the local butchering I mean Gardening service came round and hacked every bush and tree within a 500 yard radius down, whilst parking across our driveway with their infernal equipment, my car was covered in bits of shredded leaf, bark, bush and tree.

B@*£ards.

After a lapse yesterday involving cake and no exercise, I have returned to the exercise machine this evening, along with Wii fit time. Fun for all the family - including James who came down to laugh join in.

Could be an interesting couple of days.

No joy getting in at the docs. Think I am going to print out "Pain Diary - A Novella by Sarah Dunwood" and post it to my doctor with a covering letter and ask her to ring me. Fed up of chasing around, and hopefully, tomorrow, I have travel plans.

That's all folks

Hebsxx

PS - THANK YOU ALL FOR BIRTHDAY WISHES.

PPS - Yep, the observant amongst you will have noticed that James has suddenly gone 'round of face' - usually means a growth spurt is imminent. Alternatively, it could be all of the cake he has eaten in the last 36 hours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.