Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Sunset

Today, after another whole day working, I finally finished my thesis. That is to say, the concept-final version of the thesis. My supervisor will check it now and some final adjustments may be necessary and then I need to do a colloquium (presentation) and final conversation with my supervisor to establish my grade. I'll be glad when it's all over and I can really have a holiday :)

While printing my thesis, I went outside to play with our dog and then I saw this gorgeous sunset. All around our garden huge clouds were moving past me remarkably fast with gorgeous colours from the sunset, so I made quite a few photos, but liked this one best.

Btw thanks for all the congrats on my 300th yesterday, it's very much appreciated! :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
saturation +20, contrast +20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.