Late night garden blip

Took camera to work with me today and on a few walks but nothing I took was right. Campus was humming at lunchtime (yay the students are back!) but I couldn't get out then. Probably could have got some good people shots.

I got my tripod out ready for tomorrow's Blipmeet and so decided to capture this corner of the garden. Looks nice at night thanks to the fairy lights mum gave us but the corner is a bit of a mess. We removed a straggly palm a few weeks ago and want to put in a nice umbrella shaped tree.

Dave was off to Wellington this morning in the car. He and his mate will drive north east from there tomorrow and then begin their bicycle trip around the East Cape. Sweet dreams Dave xxx See you next Friday in Tauranga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.