challenge

By jkj10

Lil in Town

Lizbeth and Lily came up to London today. They asked if I might come along to the agency to lend a bit of moral support. Its fashion week and the place was a buzz. It was exciting watching all the models running around in their hipster garb.I do worry for our Lil though. As grounded as she is and as supportive as her family are it's still such a cut throat industry. I hope it will all work out okay.

Last nights musical appreciation evening was a lot of fun. They played beautifully and the cellists wife was very happy to sneak off a do a little impromptu photo shoot. She made an excellent model and it did get her to be quiet for a couple of seconds. I can only take so much sitting around watching people play before I need to grab my camera.

Mila out takes. For those who have been asking.

Happy Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.