midwife crisis

By lulubelle

heading your way....

Oh heaven... day off, lie in , tea in bed, sun shining, no plans for today. Very leisurely late breakfast, sheeps cheese & tomato omelette, coffee & gossip and catch up with Lisa in her shop, then back again in the afternoon to 'mind shop' for an hour. I ate my through most of the days takings, Green and Blacks 'new' mini creamy milk choc bar (as recommended by Rachel and Ellie), bag of soya almonds and then a naked 'raw food' orange and chocolate bar. I was very relieved when Lisa returned, just in time I thought to stop my early onset of type 1 diabetes. No hope, she went straight for almond chocolate and insisted we all indulge, it would have been rude not to. Perhaps she could offer insulin chasers to balance thing up a little?
Whilst on my sugar rush high I popped over to the cemetery and got this shot in a brief moment of afternoon sun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.