Room with a View

The view from EJ's office. I had originally intended to blip my interviewers for the TCOM Orientation Leader position. I just can't get this texture out of my head and I needed this to represent today instead.

The colors. The textures. The age. I just want to reach out and rip the paint off the wall.

Working out some details for the Radler Foundation medical outreach trip to South Sudan next month. MHI people. Mobile Health International. Check it out. I am proud to say that most of the photos on that website are from the very camera posting so many blips right here.

Not to mention these photos are displayed in the lobby of the Radler Foundation. I'm proud. 4 of the 9 photos in that display are mine. ;)
It's such a cool feeling to have other people (not related to me) that respect my photography enough to display it. What a rush.

--------

"Walk by faith, not by sight, trusting me to open up the way before you."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.