the one

First off, let me start by wishing a Happy Birthday to my lovely friend Liesl and my awesome aunt Rhonda! Hope you both have had a tremendous day celebrating your wild selves. Love you both.

Secondably, this is my new tea infuser. Isn't he adorable? I got my mom one for Christmas and fell in love using it in Beaumont.

I've been studying ALL day. ALL day. Just finished (11:20p). I'm exhausted, praying for a snow day. Brighton is staying with me in case we do have one so she's not stuck on the other side of town with no one to study with. We both need accountability. I didn't study for physio or histo a wink during any of our FOUR snow days last week.

pleasesnowpleasesnowpleasesnowpleasesnowpleasesnowpleasesnowpleasesnow. Just one more time? Well, one more time this week?

Bedtime.

Love you, blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.