In a Rush

Today has been super busy, with loads to do around the house, Em still ill and baby B being, well, wee and brilliant, but needing my time. I did however get most of what I needed to do done.
I then managed an hour of listening to some brilliant modern Classical music from Olafor Arnalds, while reading yesterdays paper on the train to Dunblane to get the big two. That had had a great time at their Grannies.
Oh, I took this photo out of the train window, that is my excuse.

Today felt all spring like so THE BEARD, that was get a bit too grand for it's own good, has gone.

Music tonight mostly downloading some stuff that I liked from the usual blogs and podcasts that I listen too. I bought a very low-fi album that everyone in the Scottish blog world has been very excited about, lets see how it goes. But here is a link from an album from an Australian band called Balue. It seemed pretty apt as the sun was shining today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.