My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Favourite?

Is that my favourite treat you've got there mum?


All go here as the final countdown continues to tick away (4 days) - the car has thrown up the unexpected challenge this week in that I'm not supposed to drive it and James is away for most of the week.

It's booked into the garage in Bourton tomorrow and the lovely Sophie has kindly said she'll bring me back home. (How I'll get back in to pick it up I'll think about tomorrow!)

Depending on their verdict, I'll either then be fine to drive it and I can then finish off all the shopping I need to do for the trek or it'll be last minute dot com on Friday - not quite the relaxed week I'd planned! I may have to blip the spare bedroom which is currently drowning under piles of stuff!

And I've also decided I need to road test the sleeping bag and mattress too - so tonight I'll be sleeping outside .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.