Sgwarnog: In the Field

By sgwarnog

City Park Sunset

fountains
of colour
the evening sky


This will be the last entry from this journal to feature in the Gallery II Memory Theatre exhibition, which closes tomorrow. I'd intended to bring another image of how the show was looking now, but then I bumped into this sky on the way home. Of course, had I not stayed late at the Gallery taking pictures, I wouldn't have been crossing City Park at the time that the clouds took on this striking glow, so there was a serendipity of sorts.

Earlier, it had been fun sharing the show with my eldest sister, and looking at the journal entries together sparked further recollection, reflection and discussion. We really did turn the cabin in the gallery into a memory theatre.

Many thanks to all at Gallery II for inviting this journal into their space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.