id:FOR

By FOR

EH5 3EY - Cover the tunnel 4.15 am

This is not respawn into the game :-) No, i don´t use this term now...

I just came back from work at night and I found another interesting tunnel on my way. So let´s make a photo ... why not?

FIY: This is a cyclist tunnel under East Trinity Road. Little bit short but looks good at night.

When I was starting to take a photo I described that the tunnel without anybody is very poor like the scene for blipfoto ;-) Like at so many times I just used the tripod. Camera was setting for shutter long time priority and was used the self-timer ... and then I was casting my body into this scene.

This exposition looks like the silhouette of man who is (right now) covering the ground and who is preparing for the enemy which will be appear as soon as possible on the other side of the tunnel...

BUT DON´T FORGET, IT ´S JUST ABOUT IMAGINATION

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.