Don't Try

By Tecumseh

Spirit Week

This week was Spirit Week at my school, and Friday was Hippie Day. Here are the days:
Monday: Pajama Day
Tuesday: Suit Up Day
Wednesday: Nationality Day*
Thursday: Opposite Sex Day
Friday: Hippie Day
*Nationality Day was also Blue Shirt Day, but that as a student-organised thing, and many many people did not participate...
Anyway the star in this picture is Sean, and she was the only other person besides me and my best friend, Costi who dressed up nicely for Hippie Day. We went all out, Costi and I... But, alas, there is no way to take a decent self-portrait in school... So no pic of me, but I am hoping an opportunity will come along soon. And the other person, off to the side, is Mira, who kinda dressed up. And Rohma's hand is cutting in. Overall, not the best picture, but it's the best I could come up with for Hippie Day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.