Don't Try

By Tecumseh

Oops

I was cleaning my room today (dance on Friday-I couldn't find my tights) and I shut the door of my wardrobe a little forcefully. Anyway, I have some skirt hangers up there for storage, and they fell down. But none touched the floor. So I went to investigate, and the hangers were so tangled on the shelf that they had connected and prevented each other from falling down. So I felt like I had to get a picture and grabbed my camera. As far as I know, they are still hanging in the same position. I really hope they don't fall down in the night and wake me up... Big day tomorrow.
I am going with my mom to see the PYP's production of Aladdin tomorrow, and the director has asked my mother to take pictures, since she took some for the last production of The Jungle Book. I have been asked if I could take some as well. (If you don't know, here is the Journal of my mother... Life is Good! Her username is CKQ2010) So, look forward to a nice picture tomorrow. On both journals, hopefully. And then I can get back onto my series...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.