Textures #12

Last of the series!

The beauty of scaffolding.

Had you ever thought that scaffolding parts could look beautiful? In any case, this planks looked very beautiful to me this morning. Or have I been in Blipfoto for too long and I'm now losing the plot? Who knows!

I was feeling very tired today because last night I had a few more drinks than I intended to have with my friends and I went to bed later than planned as well. Today it was a very strange day at work. It was mental busy in the morning, and then after 1pm it went absolutely dead! From one extreme to the other! Everybody watching the rugby, I guess!

I'm planning to have a quiet night and go to bed early this evening. Tomorrow I'm off and I've got a long list of things to do, see how I get on with it!

It took me ages, by the way, to connect with blipfoto today and upload my entry. I will have my dinner now and I'll try to catch up with your blips as best as I can afterwards.

Thanks very much for your nice comments and stars on my textures blips! Not sure yet what my new series will be... I hope you all had a great and enjoyable weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.