Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

The News Today

Berlingske, previously known as Berlingske Tidende (English: Berling's Times), is a Danish national daily newspaper based in Copenhagen. First published on 3 January 1749, it is the oldest Danish newspaper still published and among the oldest newspapers in the world.

Source: Wikiwotsit.



So,..... it's snowing here today. I can also say I'm really pleased to have got PS to recognise my RAW files at last, I was just getting started with them when I got the A55 but at the time there was no update and I kind of put it out of my mind. Now I think it will be RAW only unless for emergencies. As for the extra processing time, I process nearly all my photos anyway and it's quite a neat way to tweak things.

Continued apologies for not putting much time into the comments side of Blip but I'll get there - eventually.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.