Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Rainy Day Monday

Wasn't keen on leaving the house today as it was raining on and off and I have a bit of a cold at the moment. But I needed to hand deliver a birthday card for my nephew and I also had a couple of items to post.

Took my camera with me but blipping opportunities were nil. When I got back I decided to blip my umbrella as a symbol of the day. It looks creased as its a new brolly.

Cookie didn't care for the weather either as he came here early and was asleep on my bed most of the day. He's not a cat who likes being fussed over and he isn't very affectionate. Its not just me that he has this attitude with - he is the same with his owners. Such an independent little cat who takes you or leaves you as and when he wants. Still its nice to have him around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.