Made in China

By ChickyBabe

My student

This is my student David. He missed a few classes so he came to Tiexi School today for a make-up class. After we finished the class, we caught a taxi back to Shenhe School for tonight's class. I took this picture while we were in the taxi. The traffic was too good for the taxi driver to stop so I didn't get anything through the window. This is the only picture I got today but the colors look nice and I like the look on his face.
He used to be a really cute little boy three years ago when he first started at Joy. I was surprised by how much he's grown. I miss the old times with the kids from this class. It is an interesting class with 15 boys and 4 girls in it. Because of that, they have a lot of fun. It's hard to control so many big boys sometimes, but I like this class because it is the Joy family to them and they love coming to the family. I think that's why both Andy and I enjoy teaching them.Lucky us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.