Made in China

By ChickyBabe

Bruise

I've been having problems with uploading pictures recently. I thought that was my computer, but maybe it was Kevin's fault. Haha.
We had a day off today but we didn't do much. Both of us are exteremly tired plus my back hurts a lot. I'm sure you can see why.
We went to the usual massage place and got a full body massage with guasha( they use a stone to rub against your skin to let the stress and bad stuff out). Kevin's back is fine, a little red. But the girl who masaged me said mine was really really bad that she couldn't continue doing that. She said she's never seen a worse one and it must be painful. It is true that I've been stressed, tired and sick. Luckily I'll be fine because all the stress and exhausion has turned into the purple bruise.
I should have said that the bruise was from the beating by Kevin's belt. Haha.
P.S. I backblipped for the last three days and I really like yesterday's shot.
Thanks for your comments and help blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.