organised sporting activity participation

I think I might have played badminton once during first year at uni, making this the first time I've played in merely seventeen rather than eighteen years. As one of the not-football-or-cricket options at school I always quite liked it. I'm probably no worse now than I was back then, playing much as I play pool where I land a few things which surprise me but then pot the white several times in succession. I didn't injure myself and only lightly clipped one person with a racquet, which was what I was most apprehensive about. Definitely ought to be done again, preferably somewhere with better lighting.

Despite rushing to complete the five-minute journey home I missed the wingpiglet being put to sleep by less than a minute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.