In Between Days

By jase

Stairs

Well I still haven't found my battery charger. Where is it? Somewhere obvious probably. I did take the advice of a fellow blipper and take a wander at lunchtime with my phone in hand. The problem is my phone has a rubbish camera, although I did nearly posted one of the pictures I took. I am now wanting a better camera phone. Maybe I need to practice carrying my big camera around!

On the subject of cameras, my brother came round with the smallest SLR type thing. He's just rubbing salt into my lack of daytime camera wounds.

Alana was excited to be given a login to a Key Stage 2 school website they are beginning to use at school. If only they'd had it last year. Her friend Megan has started Guides which is nice.

I'm going to look for my charger.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.