Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Cake anyone?

Where there is cake there is Withers, it is an unwritten rule - I am sure you are familiar with it.

Try to take a photo of a cake when she is in the vicinity and she can't help but be in front of the camera :)

She makes a cracking coffee and I want to move into Eve's bedroom in the near future :)

I made it through last night and was told on several occasions that I clearly love my job as I was so smiley and happy and looked about 12 years old in my uniform. It was enormous fun and we beat last year's sales by 44%!!! (And so we should as we had 5 Area Managers, an Ops Director, marketing team and Area Chefs AND ME!!!!!!!!). I was sensibly in bed for 2am after just three glasses of wine whereas the hard core lot were up till 5am!

Just about to crack the spine on JoJo Moyes 'Me Before You' - not having given up on the Kindle I hasten to add. I have to read two shelves of books as well as all the Kindle books I have now downloaded!

Yay, Friday is almost upon us..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.