...looked for:

wolves...
Not really but the song came to my mind first when I heard the news about Lucio Dalla tonight.

Therefore, nighttime blip on my way home through the foggy old park with one of the old pharmaceut's faculty buildings and wondering how long it still take until it not dark when I get home.

In other news: I woke up with the noises of workers outside the window. I drank my tea while chatting with them. I left the house with their words: 'look, this joist is completely rotten'.
When I came home I still found the entrance door, the stairway to the first floor, looked outside the bespoken window and had the uneasy feeling that something essential was missing - the outside wall of the loo!
Ok, there's still a layer of wood in the inside which prevents the neighbours looking in but I normally don't define something you can see the light shining through and something where I can poke my finger through as wall!

Hey ho, nothing to worry about as if they are professionals and probably know how to fix it within a day!?
If there had not been the story of the missing shower for 3 month because the same company wasn't able to build a wall and install any shower.
Or the story of the declined wall with the blocked door for 4 weeks.
Or the story of the holes connecting our flat with the flat below.
Or the story of the broken through floor last summer.
Or... ok, I'll shut up, they probably know what they're doing, they're professionals, eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.