LL Cool Jim

By LLCoolJim

I'm the only gay on the cover

Yeah - so, after the show and after the Starbank Inn, the other halves of us bruvs thought it'd be a good idea to join some cast n' crew in the den of iniquity that is Priscilla's on Leith Walk.

Two pubs - two ends of spectrum.

I managed one pint before informing all my new GBFs that this joint was not for me. CC Blooms is ok but this was a jake-den. They just had time to get a picture of (and a right good laugh at) us with this magazine. I left. Alone. Wee bruv and other halves stayed.

Honestly - I shoulda got more pictures of what lies beneath in this place. I could cross-dress better than any of 'em.


The position of wee bruv's hand is totally innocent - he was making a big "W for Wrong" with both arms.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.