My tail

This is my tail. I've always thought I had a perfectly normal collie dog tail. I've never worried about the size of my tail. It's just a part of me that I've never really thought about.

However, the other day when I saw my friend Bev (who incidentally is one of my favourite people) she said that my tail looked as though Ann had taken a pair of 'thinning scissors' to it?!

Now I'm a little bit paranoid about it and when I've been out on my walks I've been looking at other collie dog tails. And do you know what? ......................................It is a bit thin. All the other collies that I've seen have much bushier tails than me. OK so I'm not a proper collie - I think I might have a teeny, weeny bit of spaniel in me because my ears don't stick up like a proper collie's ..................but I never thought there was anything wrong with my tail?!

I'm a bit self conscious about it now. Do you think I should get some 'tail extensions'??

Ann says I am gorgeous just the way I am.

What do you think blippers??????????????????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.