E is for ........................Egloshayle

Week five of the 'alphabet challenge'.

Hee, hee, hee; I bet all you blippers thought I was going to blip the 'Eden Project' for my 'E' blip?! Well I'm not allowed in there, but I have to admit finding somewhere in Cornwall that started with 'E' was a little tricky.

However, the good thing about doing the 'alphabet challenge' is that I get to go for my walks in new & exciting places.

'Egloshayle' is a village on the banks of the River Camel. I walked across this lovely footbridge bridge to get to it and had a great walk (& swim in the mucky water) along the river bank. Then I went back on my lead and trotted around the village which has a lovely church & pub and lots of interesting little cottages.

So there we go ............................ 'E is for Egloshayle'.

I wonder if anyone can guess where I'll be going for my 'F' blip??!!

A is for Angarrack
B is for Botallack
C is for Cadgwith
D is for Drift

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.