walks with my dog

By mingamo

We all need hugs.

Quiet day. Sunny and bright. Hospital visiting again plus activating my new regime of tough love for mum which consists of making her do more whether she wants to or not! Lots to do this coming week but the carrot is knowing that on Friday morning we head off to Argyll to open up the caravan for the rest of the year I cannot put into words how much I am looking forward to this! Mum in respite from Thursday evening for a week. At the moment I cannot put into words how much I am looking forward to this!! SO into a new week with a positive attitude. The biscuit tin and triangular tea packet are by a range called "hugs" which all come with little sets of tweezers to lift the biscuits out or to squeeze your tea bag with. You wouldn't want to do anything as vulgar as use your hands!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.