Constant Exposure

By constant

Where Are The Children?

The answer is: On the swings, but you can see them from this view.

It would have be a perfect day except for the fact that Addie is still throwing up and is scheduled to go under the knife tomorrow morning. I have to say it's nerve wracking. I know she should be fine... but there's always a risk. Hopefully we find whats blocking her intestines and are able to fix them. The next blip we'll know what's what.

I managed to forget that my 200th blip was yesterday. I just want to send a big thank you to everyone who comments and views my images. I have a lot of fun doing them and the community here just makes it so much more worthwhile. Thanks all!

BTW, this image was made from a HDR capture, using Photomatix. It actually gives a very faithful rendering of the lighting in the park, though I've cranked up the saturation so the colours are not realistic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.