Street shots #3

Reading in the sun.

As you can see, the weather was lovely in Edinburgh today, if just a bit on the chilly side. But the sun was shining and that's always good! That always puts a smile on my face!

I got up earlier today to get some stuff done in the morning, and guess what happened? I just chilled out and then I almost left the flat too late! Obviously I didn't get any stuff done, haha! I'm just hopeless. I'll try again tomorrow!

Due to the nice weather outside, work was very quiet, which made the day feel longer. Back home now and relaxing. Thinking of maybe finally making those chocolate scones this evening. Shall I make time for that?? Hmmmm...

Not much more to report.

Thanks very much for all your comments. I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.