Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

My new Bio?

Busy day today, been at it since 08:00 this morning at work and am still at it now at 20:30! Wish teaching was 08:30 to 15:15 like it looks :-\

This tickled me a lot today:
I have a teacher in on Mondays to work one-on-one with some of my class to help boost their literacy skills. I have no idea how this started (I think it was to do with connecting information), but she asked one of them to describe something or someone.....and the child chose me! I think the teacher had some input in this as she came out of the session with a right smirk on her face. Think I might put it as my new bio:

Guess who I am talking about - he has hair like Wayne Rooney. Furthermore he is as skinny as a pencil, wait.....there's still more! Also he is short sighted. He is as tall as a tree and as strong as an elephant, and as handsome as George Clooney. He is as funny as a clown, and talks at medium speed. He is a teacher at our school at teaches class 3. Who am I talking about?

:-D I think we must be using some pretty well-spread pencils in our place! I like the elephant and clown bits though - happy with that.... I love working with kids, they are the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.