Wash day

I did my workout this morning, and felt great! Yesterday's was a little hard, and so I was happy that I felt so good doing today's.

Then I headed out to take some photos for a job. While I was there, I decided to take Cousteau for a quick walk in the rain.

He found a lovely, smelly marsh to splash around in. This is him, just after our conversation about how much he stank, and I had informed him that he was going to have a wash when he got home.

Sometimes I swear that he can understand me; his poor wee face looked so crestfallen.

So, home to some processing of said photos and ticking a few chores of my list of things to do.

I'll leave you, and get to it.

Night all.

You can choose to adopt a negative attitude towards almost every aspect of life, or you can choose to make each day positive. If you really desire to be a success in any area, a positive attitude is one of the main keys to keep you moving in the right direction. Do not let anyone choose how you should see the world, or how you live each day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.