Smile

My flatmate, PJ, surprised me by drawing smiley faces on my eggs. She was lamenting that 6 eggs is just not enough for one week and that 12 is just too many; 8 would be a much more acceptable number.

Since I never get through more than 4 eggs in a week, splitting up the carton 8:4 seemed like the sensible solution.

Her smiley faces made me smile; a good start to the day.

Later on, I'm being interviewed for the local paper, which is a bit scary (good scary though!).

Back to it now. I hope that you're all having as good a Thursday as I am.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In other news:

Pio has a bite on his back. He just growls at me when I try to look at it. Tonight I will pin him down and give it a good clean. I don't want to have to drag him off to the vet every time he gets into a scrap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.