Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Spring blossom...

....don't you just love blossom???!!! :-)))

Strange old day today weather-wise!! Spring sunshine, then vicious, and very WET hail stones!! I know...'cause I got caught in them!!! LoL!!! :-))

Quick blip today...HAVE to complete the house today after taking a nice day off yesterday!! But after picking this shot to blip, I've faffed about cropping/uncropping/less cropping/not cropping/mono/colour/ARGH!!!!!! Am demented...'cause I could not decide!! I NEED a holiday!!! This is it though...and MONO is here!!! It's quite nice too!!

Am off now....and also waiting for delivery of a book...on Street Photography...to arrive. Ordered it for something to look at and think about on holiday!!!!!! And it looks very interesting!!! :-))))

ByEEEEE!!!!
:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.