MeriRand & the NW Passage

By randra

Forgetful...

There will be pretty blips again in the future- I just keep forgetting during the day! I'm encountering that roller coaster of highs and lows again today. It's about finding a balance, and I think I'm getting closer to it. I mean... it's mostly highs- I really like it here.

Met with my professor down here today and it went well- meaning I understood pretty much everything she said. I only had to say "Eu não entendi" 3 times during our hour and a half together. :) I will be having lunch with her and getting a student id card and keys to an office on Friday! Also, conference calls with EWB went well, and I'm truly expecting great things for the state reps in our northeast region. Some things are starting to ground me just as I need them to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.