F is for ............... Flushing

Week six of the 'alphabet challenge'.

There are quite a few places that start with 'F' in Cornwall but this afternoon we decided to go to 'Flushing' because we've never been there before.

I had a lovely walk through a woody area, a swim down on a little rocky beach and then a play on this grassy area. In the background is 'Falmouth'. We did think about going there for our 'F' blip but everyone knows where Falmouth is, so we thought we'd blip somewhere different.

After my play I went back on my lead and walked around Flushing. What a lovely little village. We had a great little moochie about. It even has a little ferry that chugs regularly over to Falmouth.

Loving the alphabet challenge because I'm getting to go on lots of new and exciting walks. Woof, woof!

A is for Angarrack
B is for Botallack
C is for Cadgwith
D is for Drift
E is for Egloshayle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.