Crufts 2012

Absolute dog heaven!!!

I was even excited in the car park when the first dog I saw was a Cocker Spaniel.......it was a great day. Everywhere you turned there were dogs wanting to be fussed and loved. A day of dogs and shopping........my ideal day!

I met up with Sarah and Susi, Lisa also joined us for a while too. We saw Roo the gorgeous Pets for Therapy dog too, who was absolutely beautiful and charmed us all.

I bought so much stuff that I ended up buying an old lady trolley thing - I am aching all over.

The only down side is that my camera is fucked bust. It came up with an Error 80 but now it won't even turn on........... Not yet a year old and it wasn't dropped so lord knows what is wrong with it. Tomorrow will be spent searching what is wrong and what I am covered for. It broke within a couple of hours of being there so I haven't taken many photos. This one was the dog training session we watched.

I am pooped so I'll catch you all tomorrow x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.