A sneak peak at a Blip Meet

Three signs of a good Blip Meet.....

I only took a handful of photos and all are mediocre (sorry Wither's and Zann!)
The dogs slept all the way home
Casper was covered in shit green poo so had to be bathed on arrival home


It almost didn't happen - texts back and forth at 8am meant we didn't meet up due to kids and headaches BUT we did and it does us all the world of good. The weather was perfect for a good two hour walk with the three of us and 7 dogs! Pepe wanted to hump Casper the whole time but when Pepe was put on his lead Casper went back for more! Wonder if he's gay??

I do wonder why these fun, chatty, confident, grown up ladies want to meet me (that isn't me fishing for nice things to be said). I genuinely think they are ace girls who are both popular on Blip so why would they want to see me and my smelly dogs!!!

ANY WAY - see Jane's write up for the dramas of the day. As always the time goes away with us and before we know it we are drinking cappucinos whilst I try to control our two and the rest of the dogs are being as good as gold!

Home now, in the snug with a cup of tea and the fire roaring
Thanks for a top day girls - until next time!

Crufts tomorrow :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.