Too much?

Is there such a thing as too much sun flare?? Hmmm, possibly so, BUT it's been such a grey day that I figure we could all do with a bit of Vitamin D from the sun!

Have to say though I may need Powercut's eye patch after doing this shot! Crikey!!

Well, I have broken up from work until Tuesday....woohooooo!!! I may have to have a wine or two just because it doesnt matter if I have too much tonight!

Tomorrow will be spent walking dogs and eating cake - it's a tough ask but someone has to do it.....let's hope all 6 dogs get on - with Zann and Withers, who else!

Friday is Crufts with Sarah and Susi. We will be meeting Lisa (Stella's Mum) and Jane (Roo's Mum) there too - puppy-tastic heaven!! Then the weekend we are out for a 40th birthday celebration and friends for dinner Sunday - nothing like filling your time off to the max :)

Anyway, must fly. MiL has just popped round and I am sat here typing and ignoring her!

ToodlePip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.