From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Pretty raindrops!!!!

Pre blip i would never have looked at raindrops in the grass, but I've found a love for them how can they balance there so delicately, well until a little dog comes running through them to lick your face cause something else has my attention that is. Blip has certainly made me appreciate stuff i normally wouldn't.

Gym was bloody tough this morning my muscles are aching so much feel like i've done 10 rounds with Mike Tyson, not an hours session with evil pt man at the gym. I even had to get Pixiemo to do up my shoe laces cause i couldn't bend down to do it myself!!! No pain no gain as they say when I'm laying on that beach in 4 weeks my aching muscles are gonna be a distant memory!! Yes the count down has begun my body is a temple well until i see that withers woman and Pidge tomorrow, where lots of cake I'm sure will be consumed!!


:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.