Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

There's a party in f11

The most beautiful day ever which made studying not happen. Liz and I went to dunkin with the top down on the car and then just drove around because it was just so amazing.
Everybody wanted to day drink but I couldn't because of my midterm in the morning. We played football outside for a little until it looked like it was going I rain so we went inside.....it didn't rain for about 6 hours.
After singers Ryan and I studied like crazy for our test in the morning. Actually think I know it all.
Came back to f11 to find the most insane things going on. I had to join in. I can't even describe what actually went on but here's some of it:
Danny and I sang duets.
Dan and I sang duets.
Dan tried to bend and snap but failed so I taught everybody how.
Isaiah was everybody's therapist.
My room became the therapy room.
Michelle, Isaiah, and Danny jerked.
Liz was our main entertainment for the night and we love her for it.
Honestly the funniest night in f11 ever! Great way to end midterm week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.