LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Mojo...

Sometimes I lose it, sometimes it comes back with a vengeance.

This is a terrible photo that I fannied around with in picasa so it looks arty rather than shit.

After seeing a couple of horrible photos of myself at the weekend, it's shoved my ass off the sofa like a rocket. Walked back and forward to work, had soup for lunch and I'm just back from the gym.

It's safe to say that I'm totally fucked knackered.

Now I'm going to bed.

Thank you for all your hearts and lovely comments on Saturday's blip... the credit is not mine though, it's shared round all of the lovely blippers I met at the weekend, my blip wouldn't have been possible without all of you, thank you! (Cheers for the subs too... I'll be back to hunt you down soon)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.