Thank you...

Wowsers! Where to start? The blip love yesterday was amazing, thank you all so much. Your comments, hearts and stars have had me on the spotlight page all day and I've actually made it to the first page of the favourites page... a first for me and my little red balloons lasted all day too! I'm slowly making my way round all your journals... I'll finish that at some point! My views have gone from 127K to 128K overnight... more mental! You lot rock! The last couple of weeks have been pretty tough for me and you've all had a helping hand, in various ways, in making me feel a million times better, so thank you for that! x

In other news... in conversation today about phone upgrades, I checked when my phone was due for a new model and found out that it's due now! Woohoo! New iPhone 5 on the way to me in the next few days! I love a new gadget! Now I shall be kind and pass my old one once I've removed any incriminating evidence to my Dad and he can get jiggy with the technical world and upgrade from his Nokia circa 1990. Maybe then he'll stop whinging when my Mum plays with her iPhone cause he'll be immersed in his new toy!

*pre loads old iPhone with Ordnance Survey App*

36 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.